Team

Geschäftsleitung + Betriebsleitung

Jürgen Kessler

Jürgen Kessler

Geschäftsführer

Martin Schäfer

Martin Schäfer

Geschäftsführer

02302 – 50 66 6
martin@reifenkessler.de

Andreas Senftleben

Andreas Senftleben

Betriebsleiter

02302 – 50 66 6
andreas@reifenkessler.de

Einzelhandel

Marco Ludewig

Marco Ludewig

Beratung + Verkauf

02302 – 50 88 8
marco@reifenkessler.de

Andreas Lauth

Andreas Lauth

Beratung + Verkauf

02302 – 50 88 8
verkauf@reifenkessler.de

Großhandel

Martin Schäfer

Martin Schäfer

Leitung

02302 – 50 66 6
martin@reifenkessler.de

Anel Fetahovic

Anel Fetahovic

Einkauf / Verkauf

02302 – 50 66 6
anel@reifenkessler.de

Emir Fetahovic

Emir Fetahovic

Einkauf / Verkauf

02302 – 50 66 6
emir@reifenkessler.de

Tanja Frielinghaus

Tanja Frielinghaus

Reklamation

02302 – 50 66 6
tanja@reifenkessler.de

Stephan Lorek

Stephan Lorek

Räderhotel / Einlagerung

02302 – 50 66 6
stephan@reifenkessler.de

Diana Bast

Diana Bast

Rechnungswesen

02302 – 50 66 6
buchhaltung@reifenkessler.de

Werkstatt

Danjel Baukovic

Danjel Baukovic

Leitung Werkstatt - KFZ Meister

02302 – 50 88 8
werkstatt@reifenkessler.de

Patrick Hesse

Patrick Hesse

Leitung Montage Vulkaniseurmeister

02302 – 50 88 8
werkstatt@reifenkessler.de